Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 81 - Theme: Spiky And the In-Laws

Greetings friends!
I share a comic that I made in the framework of the weekly contest of @organduo and @laputis of which I had time without participating. =)
When I saw the theme of the week it reminded me so much of me when it came to sharing with my in-laws, those first times so uncomfortable, with those eyes judging you haha ... of course that was at the beginning, nowadays everything is trust and sweetie. =)
Thanks to @organduo and @laputis for continuing to promote their contests =)

Spiky y los suegros.jpg

Sort:  

This is very relatable! @contrebasse curate 100

Posted using Partiko iOS

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

@contrabourdon Resteemed 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks friends =)

!organduo 500

@juanzcorpion you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @organduo.voter with post in memo for an upvote!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks @organduo =)
Grateful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95