Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 43. Theme: Pinky And Spiky At The Opera

Hello friends! I share my comic drawing for the contest promoted by @organduo and @laputis whose theme of the week is about Opera ...
I love these characters!
And what better than to make a very funny and funny comic of these peculiar friends!
I hope you like it! ;)

pinky y spiky opera.jpg

Sort:  

This is very creative... Spiky's belly is adorable as well as the sound he makes, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha this made me laugh thank you @juanzcorpion I can relate to Dietrich the mouse he is cringing hahahaha

Your comic drawing does not look bad either.

Thanks friends! I'm happy that you liked my comic ... I greatly appreciate your good comments =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43