Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #26: Theme: Pinky Celebrating Her Birthday

Hello friends! I am pleased to share with you my last drawing about some particular and funny characters, Pinky and Spiky with their friends Victor, Cornelius, Dietrich and Betsy.
This week's theme is about the celebration of Pinky's birthday, and make a scene where everyone is happy with Pinky's birthday ...
Thanking once again @organduo and @laputis for promoting this type of contests! ;)
I would like to see you on television! =)
I hope you love them!
Happy Birthday! =)...

pink y spiky happy birthday.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful cake and great fun for the friends!

So is! Something very special for Pinky =)

Ahhh... what a precious drawing friend, I adore this wonderful drawing ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30