Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #15: Theme: Pinky At The Hospital

Hello friends! Again I am happy to share with you my drawing for the contest promoted by @organduo and @laputis about these picturesque and unique characters: Pinky and Spiky with their friends =)
I loved this topic about Pinky in the hospital and I had a great scene that I automatically had in mind and I did not wait to draw it.
Here you can see a very scared Spiky, although he is accompanying Pinky who is very calm ... hehehe ...: D
I hope you like it ;)

hospital.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Pinky and poor Spiky!

jajajaja....XD

What a nice doctor smiling to Pinky! Thank you for the giggle!

jajaja....laughter is the best remedy :D

I like the way you drew Spiky shaking looking so frightened, that’s not easy to draw a picture of, great job getting that message across @juanzcorpion❣️

0F99D4AE-F9E0-4D93-A084-12F169E35518.jpeg
Congratulations you won @juanzcorpion❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68