Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #11

Hello friends! Once again I am pleased to share with you my drawing about these peculiar characters: Pinky and Spiky. Thanking @organduo and @laputis for the realization of this contest;)
The subject is about music tests;)
It was fun to make this drawing and which I enjoyed and laughed a lot for the scene I made hahaha ...
I hope you like it as much as me ;)

PS.jpg

Sort:  

So skillfully done, @juanzcorpion! I cannot stop looking at your drawing... Every character's eyes and expression have something to add to the whole.

Maybe Victor also should have 4 pair of eyes? But he is too small too draw them...

hahaha ... Hello @organduo
Victor simply watches his friends play the instruments, and the expression on the music teacher's face hahaha ...
Good thing you liked my drawing :)

I wish we could hear them! I hope you win :)

hahahaha....!!!! thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54