Pinky At The Hospital - Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #15

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

Hi! I'm getting late, aaagainnn!

Here is my entry for @organduo's Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #15

Pinky At The Hospital


I didn't have time to paint it, but I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did

Well, after the last episode of Pinky and Spiky, Pinky was the one who had to stay at the hospital....

I do not know why Pinky always comes out paying for the broken plates, it's an expression from where I come from, where the less indicated person pays the consequences ... You know what I mean?




If you are interested in participating in this contest, you can check the following link

https://steemit.com/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-15-win-sbd-and-laugh-more

Thanks for passing by!

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Sort:  

Great post! You've earned a 33.33% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Thank goodness Pinky survived! Thank you for the giggle!

Hellooo! I love drawing Pinky and Spinky adventures

Good afternoon jadams2k18

I just replied to your post related to Cotton Coin contest. Check it out please.

I figured that I will also check your latest post and show my little support by upvoting it.

Thank you again for your amazing support!

Yours
Piotr

I already answered.

Awsome drawing @jadams2k18 , so funny and brilliant!

Thaaanks!

But I couldn't paint it...

And I bought a new FINEPEN 499 FABER-CASTELL , I can draw smoooth

Thanks for your entry and good luck in the contest!

Thanks for the contest! Im having a great time painting Pinky and Spiky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99