Missing the Cruise - Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 68

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

This is my entry for the @organduo's Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 68

Unfortunately our little friends have lost their boat (maybe it was for the best, things always happen for a good reason). Lucky, Spiky found someone who can help them (I guess...).


Thank you so much for getting here with me, I hope you had fun (I'm still worried about Dietrich, the little mouse)

If you want to participate in this contest go to:

https://steemit.com/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-68-participants-can-claim-100-organduo-coins

Hurry up! Participants can claim 100 ORGANDUO coins there

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Thanks for passing by!

Sort:  

so they didn't make it to titanic? good news!!

Lol! Well... about that... I don't think the alternative is better...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00