You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 63

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Oh! Thank you for choosing a judge, I love this contest, to see if I understood well: between Sunday and Monday I choose the entries that I like and put in this post the names of its creators?

Sort:  

Yes! Thanks for agreeing to be a judge! It's after 12 PM UTC. You can check your own zone here:
https://www.worldtimeserver.com/convert_time_in_UTC.aspx

I apologize for the delay, I did not have electricity all afternoon and evening of Sunday, and now it's back.

I liked them almost all, it was difficult to decide, I chose the ones that looks most original and funny. My favorite cartoons are:

1) @jade17 2) @lildebbiecakes and 3) @Rainbow83

I see all the cartoons, but for having few credits I could not comment on them all!

Thanks for your choices! Actually you were a little early...

Posted using Partiko Android

I read "after" but my brain remembers "before" XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83