What's The Hold Up?

6kxbwu.png

Pinky and Spiky are going on a trip outside of Browneartopia for an organ recital. Everything is ready when something is keeping them from moving forward. The airport security lock them in a room and it had been hours after hours of waiting. So what's the hold up? Swine flu scare.

Hi Pinky and Spiky fans this is already the 100th edition of this comics making contest by @organduo and @laputis. Time flies so fast wow I could not believe we are on our 100th run already. Looking back I was so hesitant to join during the first week but I managed to create my entry not only because I love what I do but I wanted to show my support to Vidas and Ausra and our creative community of Steemians. I may not have been consistent with my participation but I am happy to see new names join and widen the reach of this contest. I am inspired by the dedication and consistency of @organduo and @laputis this is the longest running creative contest that I know and proud to be a regular participant.

Kudos to all guys I had seen how you all had grown and improved. Keep it up

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry!
!organduo 500

@dinglehopper you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

I love your work. You always capture the true spirit of Pinky and Spiky.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is nice to hear 😊

Very cool work. Good luck for the contest!

Thank you it is my pleasure to have you in the comments. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35