Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 11

f8e4a6be-5062-4370-a7cd-71993d47dd10.png

Pinky And Spiky Conducting Music Exams

Hello Steemies,

How is everyone? Are you done with your pinkyandspiky entry for this week? I am guessing you also had a bit of a challenge thinking about the proper idea to fit the music related theme? I love music but it took me a while conceptualizing ...I hope you like what I have made 😁

On this webcomics, Pinky is conducting an exam for her class. The test is a written one and is about music notation ( sorry I hope that doesn't sound something I just made up) But before the notation, Pinky decided to give a basic exam about identifying musical notes and or symbols because she has an exchange student from the land of Toads. The student is, Croakee. He thought the exam is too easy and cool for him and finished ahead of time. Pinky was in for a big surprise I hope you do too.

Enjoy the fun creating and have a laugh reading our entries and enjoy your weekend. Thank you to @organduo and @laputis for supporting the community. More power to both of you.

Cheers.
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for your help

Croakee is so inventive!

Thank you 😊 that means so much to me

This is so cute and clever @dinglehopper, very funny friend❣️

I am glad to read about what you say friend, thank you and congratulations for your win. You know how to use bright and happy colors well. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54