Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #5 - Pinky and Spiky Driving a Tractor

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

Pinky Driving a Tractor.jpg

Above is my entry :)

I enjoyed drawing this picture starring my friends, Pinky and Spiky. It brought back memories of learning to glide. We used small tractors to tow the gliders back to the launch point with just one person guiding it by holding the wing tip. We had enormous fun!

Thank you to @organduo for this fun contest.

Here is a link to the contest post with all the details in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-5-win-sbd-and-laugh-more

Sort:  

Oh I know how those drivers feel... Very creative entry!

Pinky looks very prim and proper :)

He is concentrating on blocking the road.

Ha ha! Looks like Pinky and Spiky live in Iowa! Huge wide and tall tractors are always on the highways. Really hard to get around them sometimes if your in a area with lots of hills. It’s spring now so tractors are in full force planting. Funny comic @deemarshall great job!

Haha that pinky making havoc

Yes, Pinky is having great fun!

I can really appreciate this comic. Especially in Iowa now that the farmers are out in the fields.


SDG

Thanks, it's the same here as we have many winding lanes :)

BE84E682-993B-448B-B520-C09244B60F1D.jpeg
Hi @deemarshall, I wanted to give you an honorable mention on your comic entry because it reminded me so much of Iowa and what we sometimes have to put up with it was so funny 😂! I had a rough time picking from the entries yikes !! They were awsome. I was afraid of that, I don’t know how you do it everyday Dee, we are blessed friend❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52