My Entry for Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #6 - 'Pinky and Spiky Drinking Fish Oil'

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

Pinky and Spiky Drinking Fish Oil 1.jpg

Pinky and Spiky Drinking Fish Oil 2.jpg

Pinky and Spiky Over-dose Drinking Fish oil

Above is my entry to the contest held weekly by @organduo and @laputis. I hope you will accept it.

Would you like to enter? It's fun and you might win a prize. Just follow this link to the contest post.

Good luck everyone!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Conclusive proof cod liver oil induces afro's

Haha, yes, that's true.

I think pinky and spiky really have to stop drinking fish oil.
Pinky gets super slim body hahaha..!

Absolutely! Pinky is now unable to stand up.

I almost fell of the chair when reading, so funny!

Haha, that's good to read. Thank you :)

Absolutely amazing comic strip!

Thanks, it was fun to draw :)

Very funny comic :)))

Thank you. I am happy that you enjoyed it.

Hi @deemarshall, hilarious comic❣️My husband and I just retired a year ago after almost forty years of running a pharmacy and I tell, we sold a mountain of fish oil! One of our best sellers, and yes it is good for you in “MODERATION “. And that’s the key word! Love how you drew Spiky’s spikes ha ha ! Good luck Dee blessings❣️

Thank you :) It was fun to draw. I don't like fish oil. I'd rather eat an oily fish :)

62FD6CA6-F08C-427C-B3E2-8833026AB18A.jpeg
Congratulations dear @deemarshall❣️

Thank you! Winning is fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40