Entry for Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #30

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

Pinky and Spiky tyres 1.jpg

Spiky is changing Pinky's car to winter tyres.

Pinky and Spiky tyres 2.jpg

But the little ones find a fun use for one of the tyres!

A big thank you to @organduo and @laputis for hosting this contest.

Would you like to enter? Follow this link for details:

https://steemit.com/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-30-win-sbd-and-laugh-more

supportboard.png

Sort:  

Everyone is so happy... I love Betsy's reaction!

Thank you :)

This is an awesome drawing, I love what everyone says! What an extremely clever idea to use an old tire for a swing. When I was a young kid living in California, where I was born, we had a really great tire swing from a giant tree in the back yard. Us kids had a blast swinging on that thing, it was great fun❣️

On my way home from primary school, I passed the canal. Someone had made a tyre swing on the bank hidden from the road. Mum would have had a fit if she knew I went on it. It was so exciting swing out over the water, hehe.

That sounds like fun, did you know how to swim at that age?

I don't remember. I learnt to swim when I was 9.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82