Entry for Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #17

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

Pinky and Spiky Flood.jpg

Spiky Saving the Sewage

Thank you for hosting this contest.

Would you like to enter this fun contest? Follow this link for the details:

https://steemit.com/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-17-win-sbd-and-laugh-more

As we know, Spiky is hard at work trying to save the sewage while the place is water-logged. Meanwhile, the others have donned wetsuits and are trying to carry on as usual in their flooded home. Let's hope nobody drowns!

This was somewhat of a guesswork theme for me as I don't know this pit system of drainage.

I hope you accept my entry.

Would you like to play The Colourstorm Game? Here is the link to follow:

https://steemit.com/colourstorm/@deemarshall/the-colourstorm-game-day-4-sister-to-artstorm

Have you visited the Steemit Art Centre? There are lots of cool artworks to see there. Follow this link:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/2hqzjn-steemit-art-centre-thursday-s-update

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Yikes! We had a pipe break last winter in my basement, in my art room, it kind of looked this way except it wasn’t quite this deep! Funny @deemarshall❣️

I thought it was a very hard theme :) Thank you for your vote :)

Good guesswork and I like how calmly Pinky is working underwater.

Haha, thank you :)

HAHAHAHAHA, good drawing

Thank you for your vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00