Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #5: Pinky And Spiky Driving A Tractor

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

sketch1524934343229.png

Hello stemians.. I am joining Pinky and Spiky drawing contest..
Theme: Pinky and Spiky Driving a Tractor.
Hosted by @organduo and his wife @laputis

This is my first time to draw and enter a contest to a comic strip..

Here we go..

"Spiky prank to Pinky"

Spiky: Hey.! Pinky. What are you doing.?

Pinky: I'm driving a tractor spiky..

Spiky: did you know how to drive a tractor..?

Pinky: ahhmmmmmm.... hhhmmmmnnn. Yes ofcoarse..!! So comeback here spiky I will give you a ride.

Spiky: No thanks Pinky

Pinky: Oh.! NO.!! Where is my key...
S .P.I.K.Y............

Spiky: hahahhahahahah..!

Sort:  

I like Pinky's and Spiky's expressions... Great work!

Thank you @organduo..
Very much appreciate it..😊

Ha ha! Love this comic, Spiky is so mischievous! Great job @cjsean

Hahaha..! Yes spiky is soo mischievous and clever too.. hahahaha.!😁
Thanks friend @lildebbieckes😊

Hehe that's a funny situation

Hahaha. Yes pinky and spiky are funny.. 😊😄
Thanks @cobmaximus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69