Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 64

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Spiky invites you to play Sudoko is Pinky see what happens with this occurrence

pinky1.jpg

pinky2.jpg

If you want to participate these are the bases of the contest:
https://steemit.com/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-64-heickw51


Here you have other excellent contests for you to participate:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (of arts works for the entire Steemit community)
@deemarshall drawing contest
@nymia.aryn - Mermaid Monday
@magiccleatus - Painting contest
@mariannewest's 'Five Minute Freewrite' daily post
@marty-art Interactive games



steemit-final.png

Sort:  

I hope they can play it right. Hahahaha!

I knew how to play Sudoku at one time, I haven’t played it for a very long time now, so I’ve forgotten how to play myself Pinky! Wonderful comic friend, good luck❣️

Hello friend the truth that I do not know how to play that game I'm like Spiky, ha ha

jajaja Spiky no sabe resolver el sudoku y esta enseñando a Pinky que tampoco sabe

Si ja, ja. creia que sabía jugar

Spiky needs to learn the rules of Sudoku!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha, if you have to learn to play Sudoko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49