You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #18: Win SBD And Laugh More!

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys @organduo I really liked @deemarshall's strip for the most funny 🤩😍😍😘 others were awesome too..I can't wait to join the new contest 🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️♀️i saw something related to this whole no shaving thing in the hospital..omg maybe that's why I find it really funny...haha

Sort:  

Thanks. OK, @deemarshall is the 1st. We need 2 more winners. You're the guest judge, remember?

I hope you are OK. If I don't hear from you within the next 3 hours, I will assume you aren't able to be a guest judge this time and will have to announce the winners accordig to my taste because people are obviously waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57