Pinky and Spiky Feeding The Birds

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Hello Steemians and Pinky and Spiky fans,

It's been a while since I last joined this contest. The week's theme is about feeding the birds. It is cold here right now and the months of January and February in the Philippines and this inspired me to create a winter theme entry. We do not have winter here but I can imagine how difficult it will be for birds and other animals to drink water if every pond or river had turned into ice. On my comics Pinky fed a winter bird and thought it might want to drink do Spiky took a glass filled it with water and when he reach for the bird this is what happened.

Hope you like my comics

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Quick! Cornelius and Dietrich give this bird a warm bath!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88