Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi friends here is my entry to the pinkyandspiky drawing contest. The theme is Pinky Meets A Grass Snake. I used the idea "snakes and fakes are the same". The grass snake is trying to flatter Pinky with how beautiful her scarf is but his real motive is to eat Dietrich. Cornelius and Dietrich can sense a fake from a mile and so they embrace Pinky to shield her from this fake. Betsy who is as smart and witty as Cornelius flew in and shooed away the snake. The group left happily knowing no one was harmed.

Thank you for reading my entry hope you like it and learned about dealing with snakes and fakes in real life. Thank you @organduo and @laputis you are helping shape my steemit journey. Thank you for supporting the minnows like me. More power.

Ally

Sort:  

Very nice...

Thank you for your comment it is satisfying to read

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I like your idea of friends defending friends. Very nice:)

I love Dietrich's expression in the first panel and Pinky's in the last one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79