Photography Of Pinkish

in #pinkish7 years ago

I believe in pink.
I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner.
I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls
in the world.
I believe that tomorrow is another day and
I believe in miracle.

pink.jpg

smartphone photography
maker : Symphony
model: V85
focal length: 4.222mm
ISO: 110

Sort:  

Awesome photograpy I like your post thanks for sharing.... only for u...
The newly blossom rose in the morning
At the cornice of mind,
I understand the tide of light
Thought heart is full!
Shrinking leaves rhythm then
At the top of the hill,
I feel like eating food
Tehela naahi furra!
Dew rose sweet roses
Feeling cheesy,
Come on in a trick
Decorating green forest!
There are all the procession and slogans
Shimul surrounded noon,
The shade of cloud in the water of the dighi
Great happiness
I opened the veil of my heart
Lot of lotus leaves,
The touching heart is touching
Soft bikal hands !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79