Sort:  

hahahahaha
big up! nice dude! ;)

where you from mate? couchsurf me!

southern bavaria in germany
have no clue about couchsurfing.. :D

jajja just give me shelfter and we can get some weed and trip the fuck out lmao

with weed? o.O :D
shelter is no problem. got a couch :D
I love camping. sadly my bike isnt workin atm
Snapchat-1901466271.jpg
where are you from?

Argentina! patagonia

damn! that would take a while by bike :D
my little sister was for a year in argentina
she also visited patagonia. brilliant pictures!

im going worldtripjuly if i get enough coins i will let you know and will head to germany

deleted dtube video but they didnt delete it, im tired of this shit steemit, toomuchtime no gain bye! the only ones winning are Steemit itself and whales. it's like a ponzi scheme

Get into the bot game man, you are a dev? Right? Maybe you can make a cool curation-bot or something?
"Steal" some SBD's... =)

ok i will stay, just to hook up with people and weed and shit :)

where are you from ??? couchsurf me 1!!!!!@friendly-fenix

i did, not worth it, still steemit wins, not me. i have far better investments in technology networks in my city. : )

Cant imagine anything better to listen to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76