PinkFlowerDay - 📷 - Pink mood

in #pinkflowerday5 years ago

“It's so curious: one can resist tears and 'behave' very well in the hardest hours of grief. But then someone makes you a friendly sign behind a window, or one notices that a flower that was in bud only yesterday has suddenly blossomed, or a letter slips from a drawer... and everything collapses.” ― Colette

This is my submission for #FridaySkyBlue #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Benidorm, Spain.

IMGP7954.JPG

GEAR: PENTAX K-m
ƒ/4.5
1/60
18 mm
ISO100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47