VIBRANT BOUGAINVILLEA for PINK FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #pinkflowerday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

Bougainvillea is one of my favorite flowers that blooms all summer here in Ontario, usually planted in flower pot and stored over the winter, otherwise it dies. However, if properly taken care of, like my neighbor Alberto does, it will grow bigger every summer. His Bougainvillea is one of the most amazing ones I ever seen.

This is my entry for PINK FLOWER DAY CONTEST initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about PINK FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

1.jpg
il_fullxfull.1180113395_etab.jpg
2.jpg
il_fullxfull.1180113395_etab.jpg
4.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

I wish I had more beautiful flowers like that in my life!

Thank you so much my Friend...........I wish it was summer, so they would bloom again ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

comment_2  sardart.png

Thank you so much Dear @sardrt ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Absolitely beautiful flower and you captured it so nicely.

Thnak you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

You got a 2.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lenasveganliving!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

blooming in pink!!! @lenasveganliving

Thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

What a gorgeous pink! This flower is my dad's favorite, and you took gorgeous photos of them!

I guess we have that in common with your dad. Thank you so, much Dear Icy ๐Ÿ˜Š

hello, @lenasveganliving I am so impressed with your photo technique with these Bougainvilleas. As a matter of fact, I have submitted similar flower a few hours ago but no way it is as impressive as you have. I need to pick up photography skill again.

Thank you so much I really appreciate your compliment, but I am still learning too. Buying a better camera will be the next step ๐Ÿ˜Š

I am glad you got notified with my comment. How did you noticed ? may I ask ?

I checked the replies @digitalmind ๐Ÿ˜Š

Oic. I use Ginabot just two days ago. 8 think both has similar effect though
Cheers

Congratulations dear for win #pinkflowersday! Much deserved! :)

Thank you so much Dear Maru ๐Ÿ˜Š

Beautiful blossoms! I would have never thought to grow them this far north!

Thank you so much Dear Melinda............they sell them every year in gardening stores as annuals here, But this one is the only one I know that survives the winter ๐Ÿ˜Š

That must take a lot of commitment on his part! Although I suppose it is rather like my lemon tree...which is very happy that you suggested repoting it and it has 6 little green lemons on it!

Congratulations on your prize! It's such a vibrant pink and a wonderful detailed photo! Fantastic work, Lena!

Thank you so much my Dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35