GERANIUM FOR PINK FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #pinkflowerday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

This must be one the most adorable GERANIUM I ever seen. Her little flowers look like tiny roses and the pink ombre petals are absolutely delightful. And where did I found here? Well not to far, just at Alberto's lot across the street. He is the neighbor with lots of roses but he has other beautiful flowers as well.

PINK FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about PINK FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

1.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
2.jpg
5.jpg
01.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

They look magical. Almost like a fantasy, they pop so well with the green in the background. Wish I had flowers like that where I live! Amazing. How do they smell?

Thank you so much my Friend. you are very kind. Unfortunately geranium does not smell, they are just pretty ๐ŸŒธ

Muy linda esa flor . Feliz noche

Thank you so much Edgar ๐ŸŒธ

Wow! This one is beautiful! I'm sure it is the winner! I love how delicate it is and the color is just amazing! I used to hate pink and now it is my favorite color :D

You are so sweet Martina, thank you so much. I love pink flowers too and I always did ,lol ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Oh wow, that is another beautiful variety! Your neighbor must have quite the green thumb! :)

Oh yes he does, lol.............thank you so much Katie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Beautiful flowers!

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

They are so beautiful! Great shots dear Lena! ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’—

Many thanks Dear Maru ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Lovely photos, I really like the first one... good luck in the contest!

Thank you so much Keith I am happy you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Lovely photos, I
Really like the first one... good
Luck in the contest!

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - keithboone


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91