Cherry Blossoms for #pinkflowerday contest by @petals

in #pinkflowerday7 years ago

Spring is almost here... it's so close. The cherry blossoms have started, but they are not quite as open as they were in this shot, taken exactly one year ago.

This photo is submitted for the #pinkflowerday contest in the @petals community, started by @sardrt and @adrianobalan. Thanks for looking!

DSC_5686.jpg

About this photo: Nikon D750, 105mm, 1/2500 second, f/7.1, ISO 640

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 27 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful. I really hope you win

Thanks so much!

Elegant and delicate like a lady! I'm taking it with me 😉

Thank you so much Erika!

I hope you aren't tired of hearing the word beautiful?!! Impossible to look at this and not dream of spring...love it!! ❤

Thank you! It's hard to beat the beauty of cherry blossoms :)

Extremely beautiful blossoms Keith. You have taken something beautiful and made it even more beautiful.

Thank you Trudee, glad you like this :)

Very much Keith. 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35