Petals PinkFlowersday: Some Local Beauties!

in #pinkflowerday6 years ago

Pinkish Flower.jpg
Camera: This was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

I went through my phone searching for the collections of nature's photos, found this pinkish little thing, but I am not sure of the name, is this flower from the family/similarity of Daisy flower?

bougainvillea.jpg
Camera: This was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

This flower is Bougainvillea, quite commonly found in every home garden and also planted as decoration along the roadside. Some locals called it "Pokok Bunga Kertas" as in Paper Flower Tree.


This is my contribution for the #pinkflowerday contest initiated by @petals.
Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt as well for letting us show the beauty of nature to the world.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you like what you see so far, do leave me a comment if you like.

Sort:  

The first flower called "China Aster" if i'm not wrong sis...

Thank you for letting me know bro.

WOW wow! Dark and light colored flowers.Very nice and beautiful

Thank you.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51