#pinkflowerday photography entry #02 with @petals

in #pinkflowerday6 years ago

Hello my all lovely steemian
I think you are okay
and also i am so good

Todays i am going to one flower photography #pinkflowerday contest with @petals

You know i love always photography, photography is my passion and also its my profession.i find out this #pinkflowerday photography contest fron my sweet lady @flamingirl blog.

Its my first entry for this #pinkflowerday photography contest with @petals let see this photography

photo taken @ahmanik
device MI Duel Cemera
location -Dhaka University campus

if you want to join this amaizing contest #pinkflowerday photography contest read this post link

https://steemit.com/petals/@petals/petals-contests-pinkflowerday-our-weekly-selection-n-22-the-winners

Want to need support by honourable person

@osyvv
@d00k13
@bigredd
@flamingirl
@gitterfart
@kona
@hr1
@andrianna
@stellabelle
@partiko

if you like my photography please upvote comment with resteem and also follow @ahmanik

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77