SHOP AND DROP RPG: WHAT IS PINKCOIN?

in #pinkcoin6 years ago

I was working on my own FAQ Pinkcoin post, but this video gives a very thorough introduction to PinkCoin. I will follow the video with some links that will be pertinent to tomorrow's Shop and Drop RPG.


Links


If you are the lucky player to find the Pinkcoin and want to hodl Pinkcoin. make sure to have a wallet ready.

If you don't want Pinkcoin for whatever reason I will figure out your desired currency to receive the reward, but it has to be available through https://blocktrades.us/.


PLAYER SELECTION

I know I initially was being restrictive about how many people can play tomorrow, but after reading Pinkcoin's donation page and thinking about it more, anyone who signs into the game tomorrow can play. I will do my best to keep up, but I feel like I should allow as many people as possible to find the prize money.


PRIZE

As I said in earlier posts, the Pinkcoin team has donated 37000 PINK to the Shop and Drop RPG. 25000 PINK ($741 as of today) will be hidden in the game as a prize for players to find, and 12000 PINK ($355.74 as of today) will be sent to a charity the players choose when it is found.

Sort:  

i think i am already holding it in my portfolio lets see if it goes up :D anyways thanks for telling about this

It really looks interesting...playing game and getting pinkcoin....hell count me in....i am eager to get 12000 pinkcoins.....thanks for sharing ...

cool lets time to grab some and hold it

PinkCoin hearing about it for the first time interesting it looks thanks for sharing dear

i will try it out thanks for sharing bro

I miss information, game play n got money, so you mean ruben?
This is worth trying,,!!
whether pink a kind of crypto @rubenalexander ?
thanks :)

that's pretty cool to know.love to read it

wow... @rubenalexander your post game is so.... beautiful. i like playing game. nice you game information

Good morning thanks for sharing

Thanks for Sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93