You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $0.16 a piña 🍍

in #pineapple6 years ago

💰 💰 Mo 💰 💰
Lol
I really with all my heart enjoy your post
I find you entertaining
I also think you truly enjoy life
More people should be like that
Thanks for your kind words

Tell Kevin don't be so cheap and but the biggest one next time lol 🍺

Wish you guys the best

To quote you with your signature phrase

Mo you are" Super Cool " 🌷🌷🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha Thanks! Kev told me to tell you 'Like, I have a choice' lolol

Super cool to you actually! Guessed exactly right on that piña price!!!

Kevin is a smart man!!!!!
I'm quite sure that if Mo wants something. Kevin does his best to make that happen

Tell him he is my Hero !!!! 🍺🍺🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

I googled that shit like a mofo
Then made my best guess😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67