Briggsy's Steem Dollar Piñata Game: Round 1

in #pinata7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Round 1 of "Briggsy's Steem Dollar Piñata"

****** The game where everybody's a winner! ******

See this Piñata? There's some Steem Dollar inside, and if you wack it just right... you win!!
76689162.jpg

To play, just reply to this post with a number between 1 and 1000. The Steemian who guesses closest to the right number will win the SBD payout in 7 days.

But wait there's more! When you reply with your guess, I will give you a one-time-per-round 11% 30% upvote. (This may adjust up or down with each round depending on participation)

Please note that I will be keeping a table of everyone's votes and updating it on this post periodically, so once your guess is added to the table, it won't be changed if you try to edit your post later.

After 3 days I will no longer accept new guesses. This is to give my voting power some time to recharge for the next round (The next round is scheduled for each Friday). In the next round I will reveal the number and winner in the form of a screenshot, with timeanddate.com in the background to prove this game is not rigged in anyone's favor.

Am I crazy? maybe a little.
3b5a6f2fe3bca19faa0e0208ff2410da_400x400.jpeg

Be Quick! Those who guess sooner will get a stronger upvote from me as my Voting power will diminish quickly.

In the event of a tie, the SBD reward will be split evenly.

Remember:

  • While you don't have to upvote this post, it is encouraged to help increase the Steem Dollar Reward for the winner.
  • Rude behavior or spamming will just get you muted.
  • If you reply with a guess before the 3 days are up and I haven't upvoted you or added your guess to the table yet, give me some time as I am not online 24/7. Real life sometimes gets in the way.
  • If I never upvote you and seem to be ignoring you, I may have you muted already for some reason. In most cases it would be for following and unfollowing me repeatedly, which I get alerted for every time on my phone lol (I'm looking at you, hottopic).

With That out of the way, Let's Begin!

SteemianGuess
@cdemon1
@hormigaobrera101
@jhlimon007303
@wildermanjnm459
@samhinds615
@tombort666
@renegadetrader782
@wilmarnm856

Well folks, it's been 3 days and the time to guess is over.

Please tune in to the next round of "Briggsy's Steem Dollar Piñata" where the winner of this round will be announced. Thank you for Playing, Hope to see you again in 4 days for the next round!

Sort:  

1

101

782

303

856

615

666 (huuuuuuuu... mysterious number)

459

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58