Briggsy's Steem Dollar Pinata Game - Last Week's Winner

in #pinata7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @renegadetrader!

You won the SBD reward with a guess of 875.

Jan 5 number.png


Sadly, I have decided to put the game on hiatus for the time being. the #rewardpoolrape is eating most of the reward.

On the bright side, If you follow me and comment on my posts, you will know that I give a modest upvote for that. I believe in positive reinforcement, and in helping people to come out of their shell on this platform.

I will probably continue this game at some point in the future, possibly even as a Steem Media Token reward, instead of a SBD reward that gets deflated in half by whales. Thank you for playing, and hopefully this doesn't disappoint anyone, but seeing a 1.5 SBD reward get eaten away over a week into a 0.8 SBD reward is too depressing for me to keep doing right now.

Sort:  

sweet thanks! glad I won before the hiatus.

I think the decline was from Steem's price dropping. When Steem had that spike a while ago all my posts doubled in value. Or maybe it's a combination of price dropping and reward pool rape?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66