Pimp My Ride: "baja" My Submission To The Contest!

in #pimpmyride6 years ago

My pimped out ride!

This was the transisition.

This is what i started with.

DQmc KUDBnz NW1 M1 Pyjz16f YLMMe G5 J23 FFTCKXkvzgms ZLu 1680x8400

Good luck everyone, was a fun contest.

Cheers steemit!

Sort:  

Haha, pretty good but did you try other colors ? white is to so-so yellow would be awesome, btw i starting to think that you want to go the desert dunes with a car haha.

every time i try to color the body it looks cheesy to me for some reason. yellow would look good on it, ill see what i can do.
I would love to drive that thing around the desert, hell even on the street would be fun.
:D

:D
yellow
gave it a little fade, yellow was a good choice on color for it.

Yeah yellow it is an awesome color : D white looks too plain.

haha you know the more i look at it, the more i think it needs some sick exhaust like a mad max movie XD (and a flaming guitar) but that just my going crazy overboard, don't repeat the 1 month gif thing.

originally i wanted a bunch of pipes sticking out the back but i couldnt find any i liked. i agree it does need them, also side bars and a spare tire mount somewhere.
:D

Yup one month later all over again. XD

Haha .. nice one@skeptic

Thank you, was a fun one to make.
it has become one of my favorite contests.
:D

nice work @skeptic I love the gif transition btw it just lacks some color.

LOL
thank you and m3mt said the same, i painted the bug yellow and posted it in the comments.
Im not a big fan of fancy pain jobs on cars, but we all have our own tastes.
:D

good contest
I have eager for this but I can not drive that

I wish i could.
:D

that's amazing, 👍👍👍
anyway may I know the software that you used to make that transitions?

Thank you!
I just kept saving pictures as i was making it photoshop and then after i was done i loaded them all up in a gif maker and it did the rest for me basically.

this is the site if you want to check it out.
https://ezgif.com/

Nice transformation ;)

Thank you, it was a fun one to do.
:D

You have really very creative mind @skeptic always you show your creativity!!

:D
thanks, i try.
half the time my problem is i dont have an outlet for my expression. if i wasent worried about flags i would be posting crazy stuff at an amazing rate.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62