Pimp My Ride: Just Hulk It

in #pimpmyride6 years ago (edited)

Just Hulk It

Hey Everyone,
Here's My Entry to to the Pimp My Contest Organised by Varun (@wandereronwheels).
I have gone ahead with a simple Hulk based design and used Adobe's illustrator to create this.
As per the rules, I've Put screenshots of the steps below.

Key Features:

a)Just Hulk It Custom Vinyls

b)Hulk's Fist Logo

c)Rims

Steps:

1)Basic Blueprint

2)Matte Black Paint Job

3)Basic Flame Vinyls

4)Textured Just Hulk It Logo

5)Wrapping it up with the Rims

Do take part in the contest yourself and let's all grow together.
Also Do Resteem this post(only if you wish) and let me know what you think of this customization in the comment section below.

Sort:  

Really a professional job in the sense of the word
Where you are based on an innovative design that combines simplicity and consistent color
I wish you the best

So Kind
Thanks for you wishes Salachiva:)

Awesome dude! Didn't expect an entry from you. Try to be regular bro.

@wandereronwheels Thanks Bro.
I know, Its been a while. Will try to be more regular from now on.
And Why Not?
I Loved the Contest Idea, it certainly brings back Memories from the show Pimp My Ride on Vh1 and after seeing the some of the results of Maruthi, I was really encouraged to part in the next contest.
Keep up the Good Work Buddy :).

Hahaha! People here are so creative, no?
Btw, post an article and use your spare time to keep commenting on posts with which your article resonates. Thanks bro!

I think it's best in both our interests to leave this leave this unanswered;)
I was thinking of just commenting and taking part in these contests until I get enough steem power for my posts.
What do you think?

What do you mean by enough steem power for your posts?

As in, I feel it's pointless writing long articles right now, since I don't have enough steem power and lack of it will result in lesser earnings.
At this stage, commenting makes more sense.
What do you suggest?

People whom you comment on sometimes come to your profile to see what you've been posting. There are chances of them even following you. So post some light stuff. Keep the long ones for later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60