TAKE YOUR PILLS. REVIEW

in #pills6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-03-24-07-34-50~2.png
I’m going to tell you all about this amazing documentary you need to see on Netflix. In this competitive world most people want to get their goals in the fastest way. But, you have a lot of distractions in your life. So, what do you going to do? You take your pills. Adderall is a drug which give you a focus lapse of time, you will feel you change the game. If you saw the movie Limitless you should know what in the hell I’m talking about. Nevertheless, if you didn’t hear about this movie my first recommendation is drop what you are doing, and go watch this terrific movie.
Follow me, in order to continue with the story.

Sort:  

I have this document on my list. Would love to watch it soon. For those wondering what exactly is Adderall, here is quite a nice summary https://www.neuronootropic.com/is-adderall-a-nootropic/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53