You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Pillar] Awesome ICO Coming Up Tomorrow (July 15th 2017)

in #pillar7 years ago (edited)

Pillar is an NWO scam and they telegraph it in their logo and in the recent Jsnip4 interview. Don't believe me? At least then read my recent article on it here

And BTW, Bix is talking out of his ass on this above video. He talks about Pillar having great technology. WTF is he talking about?? THEY HAVE NO TECHNOLOGY.. NOT ONE F'N LICK OF CODE YET! So why is he touting their technology? So a nobody company with clear Illuminati logo and ties and no code is now worth a $50 million ICO because Clif High and Jsnip(I just follow Clif)4 say it's a buy?? Really?? Talk about smokin' some serious dope..

Sort:  

hey man, thanks for your input, I did invest in this one so we will see how it will turn out. Clif gave me a 10x return on my last ICO investment so I am willing to take a shot on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53