You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paano Ba Kumikita si Juan Steemian?

Talaga? Ofcourse, you were going to circumvent me but you suddenly remembered towards the end! This effort is something i have brought up in the past but it didn't sustain itself. Basically, the concern was audience and the truth is, apart from steemit, we have a large audience who use the search engines organically and posts in Filipino will help them feel at home. Though is extra effort, if was you, i would do a English-Tagalog in paragraphs and in the title too. That's a little self-sacrifice but it be "one stone killing all possible birds!"

Sort:  

Lol Terry, I intend to put a mention on every post I make going forward declaring my support to yourself and Chris. I did not forget you, oops I may have on my post 2 days ago.

I thought of doing an english translation but it is just too long! I'll do it on the next one though and see how it goes ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47