Mushroom, anyone?

Out of curiosity (and love for fried mushroom) I attended a seminar on mushroom production. I went home with two spawn bags, respect for mushroom farmers, and a dream to one day have my own mushroom farm.

P_20180625_164415_MT_1.jpg
I am happy that I can finally see mushroom on one of the bags I took home after the workshop.

Sort:  

A mushroom farming business can be mean big profits in a few week.p Lu's starting your own business growing oyster mushroom for profit is fairly easy .... Really brilliant ideas

So many things to do with mushroom. I really hope to have a mushroom farm in the future. :)

So how are your mushrooms? Nag-start ka n ng farm?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52