Sort:  

I find it difficult to translate my poetry to English. I have written alot in Hiligaynon or Ilonggo dialect and already translated in Tagalog but when I do it in English its like narration. Lol
Cannot express the feelings behind it.

Thats okay in tagalog ;) I can understand more in tagalog! hehe

You can write in mother tongue. Exercise freedom. There is also an audience in the search engines, not only on steemit

Please write in Hiligaynon or Ilonggo, wala pa nyan. Umpisahan mo ate.
Proper tagging with #Philippines if in English or #Pilipinas if in Tagalog or any dialect.
Follow ka na ni @flabbergast-art

Really? I have lots of Hiligaynon poetry na makabagbag damdamin. Sige simulan ko yan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45