You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ang 'Starter Pack' ni Juan Steemian

in #pilipinas6 years ago (edited)

Kaka-register ko lang din po at sobrang laking tulong neto saken bilang Noob. I will highly recommend your post to my friends who also just started their Steemit journey. I also joined Discord, where I saw your post po.
To @payatz07, read mo po ito :)

Sort:  

Yay, glad to help. Nakakatuwa na nakakarulong talaga eeeeek.
See you sa discord sometime, I've been busy the past weeks. ^_^

Yes of course! I wonder which channel you are hanging around most of your discord time though?

If I'm on discord, I'm almost always just in Steemit Philippines server :)

Awesome! See you on the other side then :) Nice to meet you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63