JOHN LEGEND - DUBAI JAZZ concert Festival

in #pilipinas6 years ago

All of me and Like I'm Gonna Lose songs are usually play in the radio station while I’m driving and last week one of my friend invite me to watch the concert of JOHN LEGEND at Media City, of course i said yes John Legend is John Legend one of the famous Singer and Grammy Winner.WhatsApp Image 2018-02-24 at 2.24.20 PM.jpeg19.JPG
20.JPG

Finally JOHN LEGEND he arrived on Stage! All the fans and people out there are so happy and enjoy the music when he sang the first song!
1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG
4.JPG

ALL OF ME this is a kind of song describe how to love someone and someone how to love you.

What would I do without your smart mouth?
Drawing me in, and you kicking me out
You've got my head spinning, no kidding, I can't pin you down
What's going on in that beautiful mind
I'm on your magical mystery ride
And I'm so dizzy, don't know what hit me, but I'll be alright

My head's under water
But I'm breathing fine
You're crazy and I'm out of my mind6.JPG

'Cause all of me
Loves all of you
Love your curves and all your edges
All your perfect imperfections
Give your all to me
I'll give my all to you
You're my end and my beginning
Even when I lose I'm winning
'Cause I give you all of me
And you give me all of you, oh oh
7.JPG

How many times do I have to tell you
Even when you're crying you're beautiful too
The world is beating you down, I'm around through every mood
You're my downfall, you're my muse
My worst distraction, my rhythm and blues
I can't stop singing, it's ringing, in my head for you

My head's under water
But I'm breathing fine
You're crazy and I'm out of my mind
8.JPG

Like I'm Gonna Lose- Falling in love with the right person that is your perfect fit is one of the best feelings and experience in the world. Falling in love with the right person will leave you feeling surprised and amazing. It's a unique sense of joy, happines and hope you'll only feel when you're falling in love with that special someone. in LOVE is the BEST Feelin! its WOW Magic!!
9.JPG

I found myself dreaming
In silver and gold
Like a scene from a movie
That every broken heart knows
We were walking on moonlight
And you pulled me close
Split second and you disappeared
And then I was all alone
12.JPG
I woke up in tears
With you by my side
A breath of relief
And I realized
No, we're not promised tomorrow
13.JPG
So I'm gonna love you like I'm gonna lose you
And I'm gonna hold you like I'm saying goodbye
Wherever we're standing
I won't take you for granted
'Cause we'll never know when, when we'll run out of time
14.JPG
So I'm gonna love you like I'm gonna lose you
I'm gonna love you like I'm gonna lose you15.JPG
In the blink of an eye
Just a whisper of smoke
You could lose everything
The truth is you never know
16.JPG
So I'll kiss you longer baby
Any chance that I get
I'll make…
17.JPG

Bro.Dong! Thank you for inviting me to experience to watch this kind of concert its totally amazing!
18.JPG

photo by me using Fuji X-m1

Sort:  

Wow, congrats po on being able to see John Legend face-to-face. :)

wow.... one of my idol... daya mo... hindi mo ko sinama...

sinama nga din ako eh! biglang lang din!

Congratulations @babyruth2219! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @babyruth2219! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67