📷 My Photography: Trees and Sunrise 📷 [Photos Inside]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pilipinas7 years ago

20170707082114.jpg

Good morning my dear Steemians, just wanted to share photos of trees and the sunrise we saw up in the Cordilleras. The weather was cold that time, fog all over the place and we just felt warm when the sun finally came out. The experience is nostalgic as I wanted to have another climb again to another mountain, this time my wife and I are still planning if we visit Benguet. Still a work in progress depends on our budget net month :)

20170707082105.jpg

I miss the breath of fresh air, the sound of the wind blowing all over the tall trees.

20170707082026.jpg

20170707082036.jpg

20170707082059.jpg

20170707082102.jpg

Here are the rest of the images. I wanted to spend more time living in the country side but that is just a dream for now. Need to work and pay the bills so I have to stay in the Metro.

20170707082108.jpg

20170707082111.jpg

20170707082120.jpg

20170707082123.jpg

I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography. Hope you'll like it. Again: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!


These are all @allmonitors original images. Please kindly continue to support my photography as it inspires me to do more. I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever! © Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors


Credit to GIF owner

Sort:  

nice pics there for sure, impressive stand of trees and skies for those!

Appreciate it, glad you stop by. Cheers :)

@allmonitors
Your photos are dope!
Don't worry with time you will become a mega whale and we'll be looking up to you.

Wow! Nice words from you buddy, hope it will come to fruition and I will get back to this conversation and will tell you that you were right all along, cheers :)

Haha.
Surely it will.
You're on your way to better days

You finally started using HDR :D
Great photos mate.

Thanks for stopping by bro, I just post process it using LR :)

They look great, really like 2nd and 3rd with the sun ray coming though :)
How did take the photos?

While walking along the trail I stop for a bit and shoot just like that, if I stay too long I will get left behind :)

Nice photography @allmonitors 😊. Upvoted and followed 😊.

Ayos sir namiss ko tuloy sa amin, taga La Trinidad Benguet ako hehe. Miss ko na fog at pine trees haha

Agyamanak sir :)

Sobrang nakakarelax tong view ng trees, did you hike there? camp? nagdate? :P

Hi Abi, oo anniv kasi naman that time kaya ng day hike kami and spent 2 days sa Mountain province :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55