My Beloved Piggy and her Last Place on Earth….

in #piggy2 years ago

Piggy's last place2.jpg

There was no funeral ceremony for my beloved Piggy. We said goodbye to her body in a beautiful temple named, “Wat Phasuk Maneejak" which is the last place on Earth for her.

piggy's last place.jpg

Only these simple white artificial flowers stayed with her in the fire.

Piggy's last place1.jpg

And only her bones were back with us to our home.

Piggy2.jpg

Thank you for everything my beloved Piggy.

Until we meet again!

Piggy3.jpg

Sort:  

I am sure she had a wonderful life with you and all the good memories you had with her with live on.

Many thanks once again. Ah! She will be my good memories forever.

It's so heart-breaking your post, dear @tangmo!
We didn't have the opportunity to bury our beloved cat, because she has just vanished. And now I don't know what's best - to have this opportunity but thus knowing for sure, that your pet is gone for good, or not having it and continue to hope that one day it will return, although it is certain, that this will never happen 😥
Stay strong!

I must thank you very much once again for consoling me. We believe this was a good and last thing that we can do for her on Earth. And we also believe if our souls are bound with this overwhelming love, we shall meet again in our next life.

I'm trying very hard to be strong, my dear friend. But, it seems that I cannot overcome my sorrow at this moment. Many thanks for staying with me during this difficult time.

Oh! Sorry to hear this. Piggy is now happily smiling at you in other dimension. Waiting for new reincarnation! Hope you’ll meet her again as a four little child!

Thanks so much for your sympathy. I do really hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70