You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Bounty: Your thought on Piggericks?

in #piggericks4 years ago

Congratz for officially being a blockchain game dev! Here's my thoughts & feedback. Hope they'd help :)

  • Discovered the game launch from a post by @pundito on Peakd.com 1st impression: The art looks nice. Thanks for taking your time to make a decent looking game 😃

  • Tried both versions of Login with HiveSigner and just posting key. Both versions works just fine with no issues.Don't know how some users had trouble.

  • Sold some of my precious DEC back into Hive and bought myself the 1st Level 4 pre-sale pack. Everything went really well.

Level 4 Pigs.png


What I didn't like: I already had over 180 STEEM waiting after my last powerdown ended. I would have loved to spend that on the game. But I had to go through the DEC re-selling and paying withdrawal fees on my Hive. There's a lot who are powering down. These guys have crypto to spend. Please make the process easier.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the feedback. Would love to accept steem, but we had to focus what features to launch. Decided to do Hive and Ethereum. Steem is next.

Great to know 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35