Baby pigeons ! When you are in a bad mood animals , nature and flowers always helps !

in #pigeons7 years ago

Hey guys ,  after i had a real bad mood today (if you like to know why chek my post about )


https://steemit.com/steem/@patelincho/when-your-fees-for-btc-transfer-hit-6usd-and-why-steeem-is-beter


Its time to colect some positive energy !  

After i show my baby bunnies  now i will show you pigeon !














 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                              

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 


Sort:  

I like them so much! These are ours:

Squabs (baby pigeons), are such ugly babies, but grow into quite handsome birds.
You have some really lovely pigeons. Do you race them?

They are not mine but of my father , and yes he race them . We have over 200 so far :)

Wow, a lot. He must have a few champions. 😊

Yes he have some , last time he won a rece with price 500 $ next one will be in july and reward is around 1500$ so far .

You are completely right, nature cures everything! Have a beautiful day @patelincho!

Have a nice day also :)

I had never seen a baby pigeon before, thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for visit my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81