You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pifgc - Steem Science / Crowdfund science on steemchain

in #pifgc8 years ago

I really appreciate your willingness to have this discussion with me, thank you. I can appreciate what you are saying and I must endeavor to avoid making conclusions based on false assumptions. As a non expert, I've done as much research as I'm capable of and have made the best conclusions I can. If the experts working for big pharma are corrupt....that means everything downstream is suspect. I think there is enough evidence to question our trust in them already. There is no question that vaccines have side-effects and for some, perhaps many children, those side-effects are life-changing ....yet they are injected without their consent. There are risks to contracting an illness, but given that most children recover completely from most of them and gain lifelong immunity, might that not be preferable? There is no question that the longterm effects of the vaccine schedule and the many new vaccines in it have not been studied....that to me is completely unscientific period. Let's just experiment on the most vulnerable in our society and hope it turns out ok? This is hubris.

I hope that we can all find a way to rebuild trust, unfortunately I think the only way to do that is to start again and do science in a way that is not complicated by money and politics.

Thanks so much! And may I say again, i know that not all scientists are corrupt, not all data is corrupt and I daresay you are one of the ones with integrity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72