My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 57

in #pifc5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 57 is confirmed.

Thank you very much for your attention to my publication. I am very pleased to see myself in this competition list.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

All commented and upvoted and loved 😊

Thank you as always. :-)

I've finally finished my PIFC review round for Week 57... and week 58 is already on the way! Nice picks, @viking-ventures!

yep - lol. I'm no less guilty these days. Thanks for making the rounds though.

Wow .. thanks a lot for the nomination ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56