Sort:  

I thank you for the Nice blogs featured i upvoted the for me new mama here and invited her to the steemitmamas andour friend @shaheerbari offcourse. The third must blog Some more and i Will revisit


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 54 is confirmed.

This was how I got found too and was invited to the payitforward server - and am very glad to be in it :)

How nice to see my publication in this section for your contest. It has been an honor for me, your nice selection and I hope it will be useful for you to win an excellent place. Excellent opinion and gesture of kindness that surely the universe will reward you as it has already done with me. sweet greetings!

I really appreciate your efforts to support and uplift the community. Thank you friend for valuing smaller accounts with PIFC

Thank you so much ! Nice to be recognized.

Hello there, @viking-ventures! I've just visited both of your bloggers. Great entries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67