Sort:  

Thank you for the support. Hip hip hurray for one year of Pay It Foward!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 52 is confirmed.

How nice of you that you didn't give up and managed to find @matthewtonyit. I would have never thought to look for a different user name.
I supported both of them :)

I just happened to see him in a mutual discord, that's when I worked it out. In fact, I'd just marked him as "inactive" in my list when I saw him in one of the groups and made the connection. :-)

Thanks for stopping by.

Stopping by to comment on entering our (PIFC’s) 🎂 one year anniversary 🎂 contest @viking-ventures! While I may not have time to comment, I did enjoy the work of and supported your two selections.

Amazing the consistency you have shown over this time. You are definitely one of the "good guys!" 😊

All the best to you and yours, for an even better tomorrow, as we head into our 2nd year! 👍

Thank you! I hope you are doing well - it's good to see you around again.

Yes, well time just not available @viking-ventures, but I have continued to be supportive "behind the scenes" with upvotes, etc. I do really like the PIFC community.

Until "next time," take care! 😊

LOVE the flash back!! It's nice to see how much they've grown too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69