Sort:  

Love the look back addition you are doing.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 47 is confirmed.

Supported features!!!

Beautiful selection my friend..
Nice post..

I've just visited and commented on both articles. Thanks for your entry.

"1. Don't restrict yourself to a particular niche - contrary to standard blog advice.

  1. Get involved in at least one community on Discord. Below are three of the communities I'm involved in right now.
  2. Support others, engage, meet people." Great advice and great post. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the mention, @viking-ventures. 😃

I supported all you featured entries
Thank you for your continuous support

I will head to check them out thanks for being part of this group you always have a good post.

I'm about to go around and support your two bloggers... I like the flash-back idea! It's a great one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89