Sort:  

Thanks for the mention. Such a great initiative. Hoping to make a contribution when life calms down to a panic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I simply decided I wanted to do a better job of keeping track of my previous nominations. Eventually, I'll feature you again - just to see where you are and how far you've come!

Thank you Lori. My most recent post shares a little of what is going on in my "non-steemit" life. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

@fionasfavorites and we love both off those lives and indeed you do great

Love the look back...didn't remember that you had featured @trincowski.

Thanks for your entry and both bloggers have been upvoted.

I had forgotten his was the first week until I took my look back. I pulled him in - sucker, lol. By far my most successful recruit!

I remember when I met him or shortly after he came under attack and we supported him as much as possible to get his rep back up. Was a lot harder back then as we all had much smaller accounts. He is one of the most successful recruits anyone has had IMO. Great person with a lot of passion and our timing in coming along to be able to support him was perfect.

Maybe @pifc should do a blog about the successes off the featured blogs in the past
I would voted immidiately

That would take some digging, but could be a fun little series of posts. Take 2 or 3 weeks at a time and and look at who was featured.

Thank you! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you hun for the feature

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Lori
Offcourse I visited your two featured accounts. The first one @goat-girl I already knew and love the blog but commented and upvoted offcourse,
The Second one I did the Same and seeing the votes it was sad maybe the first tag should Change for more exposure .... photography and photofeed.
well I dont know everything 😬.

Back to you and the perfect blog,
You are such an inspiration in the motto PAYING IT FORWARD just now I ve seen your list and There are so many steemit friends on the list I cannot even begin to write their names cause I have packing the Suitcase duty 😂 but Thank you!
For your watching eye, paying it forward to the future off steemit and Being an inspirator !!!!!
Upvoted 100% and I Will resteem your blog hopefully it gets lots more exposure and it Will pay back 😉
And Being part off this elite and great group,
Love
Britt

Your features are supported!

Very cool selections, @viking-ventures! I decided to revisit your entry ... before you put up another one!!! 😅

Good idea!!!
I think we were all running a bit late this week - except @lynncoyle1 - she was well ahead this time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36